Service

 

Servicehotline

Unsere gebührenfreie Hotline
für Bestellungen und Reparaturen
0800 / 100 17 91

 

Reparaturannahme
Marc-Andre Spies
02303 / 95 14 00
m.spies@diamedic.com

Kundendienst

kopfKundendienst-Leitung
Stefan Stachorski
02303 / 95 14 00
0172 / 85 99 747
s.stachorski@diamedic.com


Serviceingenieure:

kopfRegion Hamburg
Stefan Renfert
04155 / 80 88 25
0172 / 85 99 748
s.renfert@diamedic.com

kopfRegion Dortmund
Peter Fietkau
02303 / 95 14 00
0172 / 85 99 754
p.fietkau@diamedic.com

kopfRegion Dortmund
Sebastian Koza
02303 / 95 14 00
0172 / 8599740
s.koza@diamedic.com

kopfRegion Hannover
Jörg Kammhoff
02303 / 95 14 00
0172 / 85 99 749
j.kammhoff@diamedic.com

kopfRegion Köln
Marc Rettberg
02303 / 95 14 00
0172 / 85 99 745
m.rettberg@diamedic.com

kopfRegion Köln
Hans Breuer
0163 / 8 46 84 24
h.breuer@diamedic.com